Certified Management Accountant (CMA) Course

 

The CMA® (Certified Management Accountant) certification is the internationally recognized, advanced-level qualification suitable for accountants and financial specialists in corporate sector. The certification implies that the individual holds info in the areas of financial planning, analysis, control, decision support, and professional ethics, the skills most in demand on finance teams around the world.

The CMA is a U.S.-based, globally recognized certification offered by The Institute of Management Accountants. The Institute of Management Accountant (IMA), serving individuals and corporations for nearly a century, is the world’s leading professional organization dedicated to the advancement of accounting, finance, and information management.

Course Structure: CMA consists of two parts with CMA exam, consisting of four hours each, which can be taken in any order. The exam is structured as follows:

Part I
Financial planning, performance and control

  • Planning, budgeting and forecasting
  • Performance measurement
  • Cost management
  • Internal controls
  • Professional ethics

Part II
Financial decision making

  • Financial statement analysis
  • Corporate finance
  • Decision analysis and risk management
  • Investment decisions
  • Professional ethics

Training Material: Gleim

Duration: 40 hours EACH PART

Examination Rules and Details.

The CMA examination is given in a computer-based format Exam duration is 4 hours for each part (100 multiple choice questions and two 30-minutes essay questions). The IMA is making it possible to sit your CMA exam at a date, time and place convenient to you.

 

Contact Details:
Continuing Education Centre of Al Ain University.
Phone: 02-6133257.
Email: cec@aau.ac.ae.

Apply Now

محاسب إداري معتمد (CMA)

 

شهادة CMA® (محاسب إداري معتمد) هي مؤهل معترف به دوليًا ومتقدم المستوى مناسب للمحاسبين والمتخصصين الماليين في قطاع الشركات. تشير الشهادة إلى أن الفرد يمتلك معلومات في مجالات التخطيط المالي والتحليل والرقابة ودعم القرار والأخلاقيات المهنية، وهي المهارات الأكثر طلبًا على فرق التمويل في جميع أنحاء العالم.

  CMA هي شهادة معترف بها عالميًا ومقرها الولايات المتحدة يقدمها معهد المحاسبين الإداريين. معهد المحاسبين الإداريين (IMA)، الذي يخدم الأفراد والشركات منذ ما يقرب من قرن من الزمان، هو المنظمة المهنية الرائدة في العالم المكرسة للنهوض بالمحاسبة والتمويل وإدارة المعلومات.

هيكل الدورة: يتكون CMA من جزأين مع امتحان CMA، ويتكون كل منهما من أربع ساعات، والتي يمكن إجراؤها بأي ترتيب. الامتحان منظم على النحو التالي:

 

الجزء الأول

التخطيط المالي والأداء والرقابة

  • التخطيط والميزنة والتنبؤ
  • قياس الأداء
  • إدارة التكاليف
  • الضوابط الداخلية
  • آداب المهنة

 

الجزء الثاني

اتخاذ القرار المالي

  • تحليل القوائم المالية
  • تمويل الشركات
  • تحليل القرار وإدارة المخاطر
  • قرارات الاستثمار
  • آداب المهنة

المواد التدريبية: Gleim

المدة: 40 ساعة لكل جزء

قواعد الامتحان وتفاصيله:

يتم تقديم اختبار CMA بتنسيق قائم على الكمبيوتر. مدة الاختبار 4 ساعات لكل جزء (100 سؤال متعدد الخيارات وسؤالين مقالين مدة كل منهما 30 دقيقة). يتيح IMA إمكانية إجراء اختبار CMA في التاريخ والوقت والمكان المناسبين لك.

اطلب الأن